Ellwood Community Primary School

Governing Body 2022-2023

	Membership	Appointed by	Term of Office
Chair			
Rev. M Ireland	Co-opted	Governors	03/03/20 - 02/03/24
Vice Chair			
TBC			
Miss Molly Hek	Teacher	Staff	05/07/22 – 04/07/26
Mrs Debra Oliver	LA Governor	Governors	01/09/22 – 31/08/26
Mrs H Cornock	Co-opted	Governors	25/11/20 – 24/11/24
Mr C Toomer	Parent	Parents	25/11/20 – 24/11/24
Mr A Lord	Co-opted	Governors	19/10/21 – 18/10/25
Headteacher			
Mrs Donna Milford	Head		
Clerk to Governors			
Mrs Jennifer Lewis	Clerk to Governors		